Maintenance

Server Maintenance - June 6, 2012

All game servers and the account management functions of NCsoft.com will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, June 6, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Lineage II 8th Anniversary Celebration ends.
    • The free 8th Anniversary Pack leaves the L2 Store and L2 Galleria. It can no longer be claimed once the maintenance begins. The limit is one per game account.
    • The Nevit's Herald NPC leaves the game.
    • The Welcome Back Pack is no longer available for returning players as of 10:00am PDT Tuesday, June 5, 2012. This final batch of player accounts that have qualified for the Welcome Back Pack can find the item applied to their NCsoft Master Account. This batch includes qualifiers from 10:00am PDT Tuesday, May 30 to 10:00am PDT Tuesday, June 5, 2012. If you believe you are a recipient of this item please check your NCsoft Master Account to apply the item. Detailed instructions for applying the items can be found here, beginning with "Choose Your Character."
    • Remember, the removal dates for the Anniversary Letter's Event's Letter Collector's Gift item has been extended from June 6 to June 20, 2012. Please be sure to use any remaining Letter Collector's Gift items you have before the maintenance of June 20.
    • Remember, the Stone of Destiny is still in the store for one more week, extended from its previous removal date. The item will become unavailable for purchase from the L2 Store and L2 Galleria on June 13, 2012.
Older Post Newer Post