Maintenance

Server Maintenance - June 20, 2012

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, June 20, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • A fix for the server crash issue is implemented to all servers. Over the past days we have been working intensely studying this issue and testing different possible fixes for it. We apologize for the length of this issue's impact. Compensation will be considered once we have verified that the frequent server crash issue is fully and permanently resolved.
  • The Birth of Draco event continues.
  • The Letter Collector's Gift item received from the Anniversary Letters Event is removed from the game. Please be sure to use up any remaining Letter Collector's Gift items before this maintenance begins.

In other news, we've seen many questions about the scheduling of castle siege times now that Tauti has launched. Please read this clarification: the first Tauti castle sieges for Naia, Magmeld, and Bartz will occur this weekend. They will occur on Sunday at their pre-Tauti times. This is because the next siege time is set after the end of a castle siege; the previous castle sieges for these servers happened in the pre-Tauti system, and therefore scheduled the castle sieges to the pre-Tauti times on Sunday. After Sunday, June 24, castle sieges on all servers will occur at 8 p.m. (server time) moving forward.

Older Post Newer Post