Maintenance

Server Maintenance - May 16, 2012

All game servers, the NCsoft.com account management functions, and the L2 Galleria website pages will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 16, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Lineage II 8th Anniversary Celebration continues! Relevant updates include:
  • Compensation for the XP Bottle Agathion issue will be given to affected players.
    • The issue was that the XP Bottle Agathion's item description says that it consumes 5 mana when used, but it actually consumes 10 mana. The item description will be corrected at a future date.
    • The compensation is one free XP Bottle Agathion of the same type (10 hour, 20 hour, or 30 hour) for each one purchased, if purchased before 14:00 PDT on May 11, 2012. The compensation will be delivered directly to the affected character's private warehouse. However, if you purchased the 10 hour XP Bottle Agathion from the L2 Galleria but have not yet claimed it on a character, the compensation will go to the private warehouse of your highest level character on that server.
  • The L2 Store and L2 Galleria receive a big update! Stay tuned tomorrow for details on the new items and the changes to the Exploration Packs! *Update* The Exploration Packs have been revamped top to bottom-- not just with new bonus items! Find the details on the changes and other new store items here.
  • Some bug fixes:
    • Pets no longer cast buffs on a character that has already received four buffs.
    • Fixed the issue in which the Seed of Annihilation would not go onto the next cycle even if the players successfully beat Istina 10 times or more, preventing players from going onto the extreme mode.
Older Post Newer Post