Maintenance

Server Maintenance - April 3, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 3rd, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Birth of Draco Part 2 event has come to an end! The event NPC has left the game and the following event-only items have been deleted:
    • Spirit of Flames Agathion bracelet
    • Draco Eggs (Large and Small)
    • Small Draco Egg x10/x50
    • Shattered Egg Shells
    • Draco’s Blessing (1 hour)
    • Draco's Gift
    • Shiny Draco's Gift
    • Lyn Draco's Gift
  • This is the final week of the Aden Prize Wheel mini-game. Don't miss your chance to spin the wheel and gain amazing prizes.
Older Post Newer Post