Maintenance

Server Maintenance - April 18, 2012

All game servers and the NCsoft.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 18, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours for the NCsoft.com maintenance, and 4 hours for the game servers.

With this maintenance:

  • The issue of the Kartia summoner-class NPC's servitors getting stuck and not responding in the instance has been fixed.

Regarding the issue of characters getting stuck on invisible blockades while moving across terrain, know that we are aware of the issue and it is under investigation. As soon as a fix is found, it will be implemented.

Older Post Newer Post