Maintenance

Server Maintenance - April 11, 2012

All servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 11, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The server selection screen now displays server population in more accurate values based on percentage of server capacity.
  • The issue of /attackforce not working properly is fixed.
  • The issue of the final Kartia boss not being petrified when it appears is fixed.
  • The issue of characters not being able to move in a certain area of Gludio is fixed.
  • The issue of abnormal displays in water reflections in certain regions (if the graphic option is enabled) is fixed.
  • **Update** The Extra Kartia Pass items have been switched out in the L2 Store for non-tradable versions. The tradable Extra Kartia Passes purchased before this change remain in the game. For counter-abuse reasons, it was not possible to announce this change before it occurred.
Older Post Newer Post