Maintenance

Server Maintenance - March 7, 2012

All servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 7, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated downtime is approximately 5 hours.

With this maintenance:

Website Login Downtime March 7, 2012
Due to a special event item being added to the L2 Store and L2 Galleria during the Harmony Festival period, the forum, website, and Path to Awakening login prompt will be unavailable during the maintenance time frame.

Daylight Savings: No Effect on Servers
Please note that Daylight Savings occurs on March 11, 2012 in North America, and on March 25 in Europe. As our Lineage II servers at NCsoft West now cover a variety of time zones and support players from around the world, and to avoid complication and confusion, Daylight Savings adjustments will not be made to the servers' time zones settings moving forward. Please take this into consideration when comparing server time to your local time zone, depending on your global location.

Older Post Newer Post