Maintenance

Server Maintenance - March 6, 2013

All game servers and the L2 Galleria will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 6, 2013, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Valentine Cakes Event ends! All event items will be removed. The Miraculous Valentine Cake (30-day) will still remain in-game until the time runs out.
  • More L2 Store & L2 Galleria items have been added. Check here for more information.
  • Character creation has been enabled for Chronos and Naia.
  • Server transfers to Chronos and Naia will be open after maintenance.
Older Post Newer Post