Maintenance

Server Maintenance - March 28, 2012

All servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 28, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Two special promotion items will be added to the L2 Store and L2 Galleria on March 31 from 9:00 PM PST until April 2 12:00 AM PST.
  • The Player Commendation Lottery will be available for one week! You can talk to the Adventure Guildsman to receive your daily lottery ticket. You'll have a chance to win 100, 1,000, 2,000, 10,000, or 100,000 PC Points.
  • In order to fix the issue in which the ‘Attack Sailren!’ quest could be repeated for easy leveling, we cut the quest rewards from 15,000,000 XP and 16,500,000 SP to 1,500,000 XP and 1,650,000 SP.
  • The issue in which the Aden Reconstruction Society Leader NPC would not spawn has been fixed.
  • The issue in which the Iss Enchanter was unable to target for a while after using the Transform skill has been fixed.
  • The issue in which Octavis and his servant monsters would not respond to servitors during the Octavis raid has been fixed.
  • When in the Dance of Shadow status, your transparent status will become undone if the agathion gathering skill is used.
  • The incorrect display of the item tooltip in the In-game shop’s ‘Related’ section has been fixed.


Be extra cautious while hunting outdoors this week!

Older Post Newer Post