Maintenance

Server Maintenance - March 27, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 27, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Birth of Draco Part 2 event continues to the final week! The Draco Eggs will no longer be available in the L2 Store and L2 Galleria. You can still redeem event items for rewards at the Aslan NPC. Make sure to use up all your Draco's Blessings, Draco's Gifts, Shiny Draco's Gifts, and Lyn Draco's Gifts before April 3, 2013.
  • The PC Progression Support buff is removed. Please note that this buff was unintentionally introduced in the 3/20 maintenance.
  • The Aden Prize Wheel is back! A chance to spin is a chance to win!
Older Post Newer Post