Maintenance

Server Maintenance - March 20, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 20, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 5 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Birth of Draco Part 2 event continues! This will be the final week to buy Draco Eggs from the L2 Store and L2 Galleria.
  • New Instance Passes arrive in the L2 Store!
  • Fixed the issue in which the skill for Einhasad’s Sacred Sword wouldn’t work (Seven Signs Quest).
  • Fixed the issue in which Eva’s Rune passive skill would not apply in Olympiad.
  • Fixed the issue in which the character would not return to their original appearance after using the Quick Escape and Polymorph skills.
Older Post Newer Post