Maintenance

Server Maintenance - March 13, 2013

All game servers, NCSOFT.com account management functions, and the L2 Galleria will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 13, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Adenian Underwear items leave the store! However, the Underwear Life Stone will remain in the L2 Store as a permanent item.
  • The Birth of Draco Part 2 event starts! Check back here for additional information tomorrow.
  • Block List Removal begins. Any characters that were banned since last week and were on your block list will be automatically removed during the maintenance. This will be a recurring process every week.
Older Post Newer Post