Maintenance

Server Maintenance - February 6, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 6, 2013, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Rise to Arms settings event ends!
  • The Weapon Augmentation Removal Fee of 1 Adena setting is back after technical difficulties last week. The setting will remain until the maintenance of February 13.
  • Various bug fixes:
    • Fixed the issue in which the count would not go up even after Verna’s Vaccine has been used on the Golem Generator in the Reacting to a Crisis quest.
    • Special Defense/Resistance Talisman can now be used in the Olympiad.
    • The Maximum Critical skill icon is now visible.

Reminder: This is the final week for your favorite items in the Exploration Packs (Discovery Pack, Adventure Pack, or Destiny Pack).

Older Post Newer Post