Maintenance

Server Maintenance - February 27, 2013

All game servers and the L2 Galleria will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 27, 2013, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Valentine Cakes Event continues for the final week! The Queen of Hearts event NPC remains in-game. The ingredient items no longer drop from monsters and are no longer sold in the L2 Store and L2 Galleria.
  • L2 Store Valentine's Day items and promotions have been removed.
  • Character creation is still disabled on Chronos and Naia.
  • The Underwear Store Update has arrived!
  • Rewards in the Path to Awakening will be changed.
Older Post Newer Post