Maintenance

Server Maintenance - February 22, 2012

All servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 22, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Valentine Cakes event ends. All Valentine Cake recipes (the item as well as the skill), all Cake Ingredients, and all Valentine Cakes except for the Miraculous Valentine Cake will be removed from the game.

During this time, NCsoft.com account management functions will be unavailable in relation to site maintenance.

Older Post Newer Post