Maintenance

Server Maintenance - February 15, 2012

All servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 15, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Previously failed server transfers will be processed, in regards to the Magmeld transfers Grace Period. If you are involved in the Grace Period, please be sure to read the character requirements on the details page and properly prepare your character for transfer before the servers go down for maintenance.
  • The Valentine Cakes event enters its final phase, in which Cake Ingredients no longer drop from monsters.
Older Post Newer Post