Maintenance

Server Maintenance - February 13, 2013

All game servers, the NCSOFT.com account management, and the L2 Galleria will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 13, 2013, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Valentine's Day Event Starts!
  • The L2 Store and L2 Galleria receive a big update of items! Check back tomorrow for more information.
  • The items in the Exploration Packs have been revamped!
  • Prices for several XP Runes and Drop Runes have been discounted.
  • Items that were mentioned in this previous announcement will be removed.
  • The Augmentation Removal Fee 1 Adena event setting is removed.
  • Fixed the issue when a level 76 character that completed their third class transfer could not enter the Ceremony of Chaos.
  • Fixed the issue in which the returner’s ID would not be displayed properly in the mailbox when an item attached to mail is returned.
  • Fixed the issue in which the Adventurer Guildsman was incorrectly assigned for appearing after the Spezion Epic Raid. You can now exchange Seal of Sincerity items.

KNOWN ISSUE:
The previous fix for the Reacting to a Crisis quest was reverted back in this maintenance build. We have already re-submitted the bug to have it fixed.

Older Post Newer Post