Maintenance

Server Maintenance - February 1, 2012

All servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 1, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated downtime is approximately 5 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Free Server Transfers to Magmeld website page no longer accepts applications.
  • To keep server maintenance time reasonable, a large but limited amount of Magmeld Server Transfers will be processed. Characters still queued for transfer who are not processed with the February 1 maintenance will be processed in future weekly maintenances. If you are queued to transfer, double-check the transfer details page to make sure your character is prepared.
  • The compensation event ends. Gatekeeper prices, augmentation removal prices, and XP loss upon death will return to normal.


Last week for current Adventure Pack or Destiny Pack bonus items!
February 1 to February 8, 2012, is the final week that the following bonus items will be included: Hair Accessory Life Stone, Lucky Weapon Enchant Stone (R-Grade), Feather of Blessing, Scroll: Enchant Weapon of Destruction (R-Grade). On February 8, 2012, the bonus items will be changed to different ones which will be announced at that time.

Server Time Changes on February 8
Remember, the server time zone settings for Chronos, Shilen, and Magmeld will change on February 8, 2012, to their voted-on new server times. (Naia's time was voted to remain the same.) Therefore, Castle Sieges and Territory Wars on Naia and Magmeld this weekend will be held at their regular time.

Older Post Newer Post