Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 28, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, December 28, 2016 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 5:55am PST / 7:55am CST / 8:55am EST / 1355 GMT. Estimated downtime is 55 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post