Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 7, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 4:00am PST / 6:00am CST / 7:00am EST / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 9:00am PST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST / 1700 GMT. Estimated downtime is 5 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • Reminder: The Alien Invasion will continue for one more week and end on December 14.
  • Note: In preparation for the upcoming holidays, server transfers will be stopped for two weeks. Here's a short timeline:
    • December 14: Last server transfers are processed, and closure of Server Transfer applications.
    • January 4: Server Transfer applications open again.
    • January 11: Server transfers are processed and function as normal once again.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post