Maintenance

Server Maintenance - December 5, 2012

All game servers, and the NCSOFT.com account management will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 5, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours for the game servers and 3 hours for the NCSOFT.com account management.

With this maintenance:

  • The Honor & Glory event ends!
  • The L2 Store gets an update! Stay tuned for details posted tomorrow on the new items and offers.
  • The Aden Prize Wheel mini-game ends!
  • Some bug fixes:
    • Fixed the issue in which certain items in the clan warehouse would not be visible.
    • Fixed the issue in which you could easily damage the boss by using the Ceremony of Chaos buff.

Please remember that server transfers to Chronos will close on December 12. Read more here.


UPDATE: The Chronos server time was changed to GMT+0 instead of GMT-2. This is only temporary and will be changed back during next week's maintenance. Apologies for the inconvenience!

Older Post Newer Post