Maintenance

Server Maintenance - December 28, 2011

All servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 28, 2011 at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT (see other timezones). Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Save the Holiday Trees event continues.
  • Due to increased RMT (Real Money Trading) activity, preventive steps were taken with the following L2 Galleria and L2 Store items. Please take this as a reminder that the buying and selling of Adena is not only an offense that will result in the ban of the buyer's and seller's accounts, but also negatively affects the game for every player on the server. Help keep the game fun for everyone by playing the game as it was designed; play legit.
    • Top-Grade Life Stone (R-Grade) and Scroll: Enchant Weapon (R-Grade), two of the popular items in Exploration Packs, are now no longer tradable or sellable.
    • Due to technical issues in making the above change, the Exploration Packs are temporarily unavailable for purchase from the L2 Galleria, but are still available from the L2 Store. They will soon return to the L2 Galleria.
    • The 1-hour 50% XP Rune is now temporarily unavailable for purchase.

 

Older Post Newer Post