Maintenance

Server Maintenance - December 26, 2012

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 26, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

This week's maintenance is a basic server restart; no changes to the game. Happy holidays!

Older Post Newer Post