Maintenance

Server Maintenance - December 14, 2011

All servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 14, 2011 at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated downtime is approximately 5 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Stone of Destiny will be delivered to the warehouse of every character level 76 or higher that has not already received a Stone of Destiny. This is the final insertion of Stones of Destiny.
  • The month-long Save the Holiday Trees event begins. Please note that updates for recent changes to the event were made to the event page on December 13, 2011.
  • The new holiday items will become available in the L2 Store and the L2 Galleria. The FREE Santa Hat, however, is only available in the L2 Galleria starting at 9:00 PM PST on December 20, 2011 until 11:59 PM PST on January 1, 2012.
  • Miscellaneous bug fixes:
    • Various client crash issues found and resolved.
    • Teddy Bear Hat and Praying Mantis Hat no longer overlap with the heads of certain races’ characters when worn.
    • Magical Power Ballista now shows up in Raid Boss Istina’s bonus phase in the Seed of Annihilation.
    • Characters who don’t finish the Spezion entry quest can no longer enter the instance by grouping with a character who did finish the quest.
    • The Territory War participation icon no longer remains over a character's head after the Territory War ends.
    • Quest info now updates correctly when Michaelo in the Coral Garden is defeated.
    • Various localization fixes.

During this time, the NCsoft.com account management function will also be down for maintenance, but it will likely become available after approximately only 4 hours.

Older Post Newer Post