Maintenance

Server Maintenance - December 12, 2012

All game servers, and the NCSOFT.com account management will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 12 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours for the game servers and 3 hours for the NCSOFT.com account management.

With this maintenance:

  • Our holiday event, Kaliel's Blessing begins!
  • Server transfers to Chronos become unavailable until further notice. Transfers to Chronos purchased before this maintenance will be processed today.
  • The server time of Chronos server is corrected from GMT+0 to GMT-2, after an accidental time change in last week's maintenance.
  • Some bug fixes:
    • The "movement bug," which caused characters to no longer continue to move forward when the mouse is clicked both right and left.
    • Fixed the issue in which enchant effects of a modified item would display as effects prior to modification when the character transformation is undone.
Older Post Newer Post