Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 30, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 30, 2016 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 7:20am PST / 9:20am CST / 10:20am EST / 1520 GMT. Estimated downtime is 2 hours 20 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • Note: Due to the service impact of DDOS attacks that occured the week of November 13, we're preparing a compensation bundle to be released on the L2 Galleria in the coming days. We'll provide an update once this bundle becomes available and appreciate your continued patience.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post