Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 23, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 23, 2016 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 7:00am PST / 9:00am CST / 10:00am EST / 1500 GMT. Estimated downtime is 2 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post