Maintenance

Server Maintenance - November 7, 2012

All game servers, the L2 Galleria, and the NCSOFT.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 7, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Memorable Raid Bosses event continues!
  • The L2 Store and L2 Galleria get a store update! Check here for details on all the new items and promos.
  • The Zombie Attack! event ends. We are requesting some changes to the event based on issues and player feedback. The event will remain turned off until then.
  • The server transfer account service is once again available for purchase.
  • Various bug fixes:
    • The in-game Community Boards issue is fixed. Clans should now be able to post clan announcements without issue.
    • Energy of Destruction and Adventurer Marks should now drop in hunting zones level 85 and higher without issue.
    • SP acquired when using the Ancient Kartia's Labyrinth reward items now displays correctly.
    • A summoner will no longer receive a servitor's buffs repeatedly when logging out and back in.
    • The Wondrous Cubic can no longer be used repeatedly upon reset time in order to stack its effects.
    • Removed a stray unused item from the Armor Pack Blessed by Light (A-Grade) item.
    • Emerald Weapons should now display correctly for users with ATI graphics cards.
    • The item icon for the Bamboo Hat now displays correctly.
    • All relevant double-crystal-enhancement lists should now display without issue when enhancing a R-Grade and higher raid boss weapon with a rare soul crystal.
    • Shortcut configurations should now save without issue.

We continue to work on getting fixes for the remaining Glory Days Known Issues. Please note that there are a couple of new known issues that we are also working on fixing:

  • The Clan Request Manager NPC sometimes does not add up Individual Request Points correctly.
  • After the Awakening animation there is a game client crash issue. A user that experiences this should be able to continue playing without issue after logging back in.
Older Post Newer Post