Maintenance

Server Maintenance - November 28, 2012

All game servers, and the NCSOFT.com account management and account creation functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 28, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours for the game servers and 3 hours for the NCSOFT.com account management and creation functions.

With this maintenance:

  • The Honor & Glory event begins! This is a settings event that runs from November 28 to December 5, 2012 (1 week), which features fun boosts such as free teleports, double drops, and more!
  • Players that participated in the Black Friday NCoin Promo receive their reward items in the private warehouses of the qualifying characters.
  • Some bug fixes:
    • GameGuard should no longer present issues with Windows 8 nor when trying to run multiple game clients.
    • Remaining Zombie Attack! event transformations have been removed from all characters.
    • Fixed the issue in which you could not use Soulshots or Blessed Spiritshots after transforming into Jermann in the final portion of the Ancient Kartia’s Labyrinth instance.
    • The wisp quest NPC should now appear as intended in the Shadow of Terror: Blackish Red Fog quest.
    • The cooldown for skills will now display when using skills directly from the Skill window.
    • Fixed the issue in which certain items’ tooltips would display incorrectly when enchanted to +8 or above.
    • Fixed an issue of incorrect dialogue displaying when hitting the Cute Milk Cow quest NPC in the Clan Request instance for the Black Anvil Guild.
    • Fixed the issue in which you could not use a macro for a skill when there are two skills of the same name.
    • Fixed the issue in which Vitality-related buffs would be deleted upon entering the Ceremony of Chaos arena.
    • Fixed the issue in which a Clan Request summoning item could summon characters in a to summon in a non-summonable zone.
    • Fixed the issue in which a Wynn Summoner's servitor would sometimes remain in an instanced zone after its master left.
    • Fixed the issue in which the Olympiad games would not run properly sometimes if a Clan Pet is dismissed right before teleporting into the arena.
       

Keep in mind that this the last week that our current limited time offers and discounts in the L2 Store and L2 Galleria will be available!

Please remember that server transfers to Naia will close on December 5. Read more here.

Older Post Newer Post