Maintenance

Server Maintenance - November 14, 2012

All game servers and the NCSOFT.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 14, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Memorable Raid Bosses event ends.
  • The first batch of server transfers, since the service re-opening on November 7, are processed.

On-going known issues since Glory Days continue to be investigated and are awaiting fixes. These include the character movement issue and GameGuard crash issues among others. Updates will be posted as news about these issues is available.

Older Post Newer Post