Maintenance

Game Update: Wednesday, October 14th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 14th, 2015, at 1:30am PDT / 3:30am CDT / 4:30am EDT / 8:30am UTC/GMT and will end at 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30 am EDT / 2:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 6 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • Underground update will be live. See the patch notes here
  • Raid Boss Accessory Pack sale will end
  • Players will no longer be able to log in through the game client and must log in through the NCLauncher
  • Fated support box will no longer be given out during character creation. Characters that were created before the update will still have the box and it will not be removed from player inventories. See here for more information.
  • Unimgrated account character and clan names will be released. Clans with unmigrated clan leaders will be deleted.
  • Store will be updated. More information will be posted after the maintenance.
  • Clan name change service will be available.
  • Underground Server Settings Event (October 14th to October 28th) will start. Follow this link for more details. 
  • Gameguard will be updated to add Razer Synapse compatibility. 

During this time game logins and forum logins will be unavailable.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post