Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 5, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at 4:00am PDT / 6:00am CDT / 7:00am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 7:20am PDT / 9:20am CDT / 10:20am EDT / 1420 GMT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours 20 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • The following changes and fixes will be applied:
    • Fixed an issue with learning skills from multiple classes to a single class.
    • Fixed an issue with the map north of Dwarven Village along the ocean shoreline.
    • Removed the duplicate Swamp of Screams name from the world map.
    • Fixed a couple names under Fortress Info to match their names on the map.
    • Fixed a typo in the skill Faceoff.
    • Fixed the description for the Mysterious Scroll to better describe the effect.
    • Added "30-day" to the description of the Rare Accessory Pack found in the Ultimate Pack.
  • New Store Update
    • The following items will be removed from the L2 Store:
      • Entrance Pass: Spezion (Epic)
      • Entrance Pass: Istina (Normal)
      • Entrance Pass: Octavis (Normal)
      • Mysterious World Boss Dye 7-day
  • The Red Libra Event will continue for the final week!
    • All Red Libra Event items will be deleted next Wednesday, October 12.
  • Maphr's Wind Scrolls will be deleted next Wednedsay, October 12.
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post