Maintenance

Server Maintenance - October 3, 2012

All game servers, the L2 Galleria login page, and the NCSOFT.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 3, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours for the game servers and L2 Galleria, and 3 hours for the NCSOFT.com site.

With this maintenance:

  • The L2 Store and L2 Galleria get a store update! Stay tuned for details on the new items, to be posted tomorrow.
  • Players that qualified for rewards in the NCoin Promo of Sept. 26 to Oct. 2, 2012 will receive their items in the private warehouse of the highest level character of their account.
    • Important: Promo-qualified NC Account players that applied the NCoin value through game time codes cannot receive automated reward delivery. Due to a technical issue, players that meet these conditions (NC Account, and applied NCoin through game time codes) were excluded from the automated delivery process. These players may either contact support in order to have the reward delivered manually, or may wait until the next week maintenance on October 10 for automated insertion. (NC Accounts have the email address as the account name.)
  • The Ancient Kartia's Labyrinth instance opens to players! This is an instance that runs on a 62-hour re-enter time. Entrance requires the Traces of Ancient Kartia's Labyrinth item, which can be obtained from the party-version of the regular Kartia's Labyrinth instances, or from the L2 Store for 240 NCoin (the item is consumed upon entry). Please note that there is a minor bug with the instance's reward item "Ancient Kartia's Labyrinth Origins Stage 1/2/3": the item description says it has a cooldown time of 2 days, but it is currently possible to re-use the item with no cooldown at all. Read more in the guide!
Older Post Newer Post