Maintenance

Server Maintenance - October 10, 2012

All game servers and the NCSOFT.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 10, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • R-Grade Enchant Weapon and Armor Scrolls are in the L2 Store for one week only! Visit the L2 Store in-game to purchase Scroll: Enchant Weapon (R-Grade) and Scroll: Enchant Armor (R-Grade), available this week only, from October 10 to October 17. Details on the scrolls can be found on the October Store Update page.
  • The Traces of Ancient Kartia's Labyrinth bug is fixed. This bug caused the Traces of Ancient Kartia's Labyrinth item to be deleted from inventory if the character entered a regular Kartia's Labyrinth instance.
Older Post Newer Post