Maintenance

Server Maintenance - January 30, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 30, 2013, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • UPDATED: The Rise to Arms settings event continues: the no XP loss upon death, and free teleports settings continue until Febuary 6. The weapon augmentation removal fee of 1 Adena setting is discontinued for 1 week; it will return on February 6 and end on February 13.
  • Various bug fixes:
    • Characters level 85 and higher can now receive Newbie Buffs.
    • The game client can no longer be closed when all interfaces are hidden.
    • Subclass Certificates now transfer properly during server transfers.
    • The Ultimate Scourge skill now applies properly, with debuff for 2 minutes and no regeneration.
    • When a craft attempt fails due to missing ingredients, the list of missing ingredients is now displayed.
    • The Einhasad's Sacred Sword item from the Seven Signs epic quest series can now only be used when in the relevant instanced zone. The item has an expiration timer and cannot be equipped unless proper requirements are met.
    • Relevant residence skills now apply when in possession of a fortress. The skills appear in the Clan/Hero/Mentoring skill section.
    • The Mass Resurrection skill cooldown is now 10 minutes.
    • The casting time of the Scroll of Resurrection item is now 5 seconds.
    • The casting time of the Blessed Scroll of Resurrection item is now 1 second.
    • The Othell Rogue Block Magic and Weakness Critical skill icons are now visible on targeted players.
    • The tooltip descriptions for the Tyrr Warrior Power Bomber and Mega Strike skills no longer display info about damage penalty due to no Momentum.
    • The Tyrr Warrior Jump Attack skill now consumes 3 charges of Momentum.
    • The Adventurer NPC that appears at the end of a successful Spezion epic raid now accepts Seals of Sincerity instead of Pledges.

Please remember, this is the final week that the L2 Store's limited time offers are available! Check the January Store Update page to see which items will cease to be available on February 6, 2013.

Older Post Newer Post