Maintenance

Server Maintenance - January 25, 2012

All servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 25, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated downtime is approximately 5 hours.


With this maintenance:

  • On Shilen, Bartz, and Magmeld, the Tersi's Light event ends. Fragments of Light and Specters of Light are removed from the game. All rewards remain in the game.
  • The second batch of Free Server Transfers to Magmeld is processed. Players who did not make it into the second batch will be processed during next week's maintenance.
  • As part of the compensation event, the Rune of XP 50% - 5 Hour Pack x 1 and Luxury Cocktail x 5 items are distributed, and the week-long settings event begins. Please read the event page for the full details.

In addition to this game server maintenance, please also read up on the NCsoft.com maintenance occurring on this day, and the details on payment changes that maintenance includes.

Older Post Newer Post