Maintenance

Server Maintenance - January 2, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 2, 2013, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

With this maintenance:

  • The Kaliel's Blessing event ends. Please note, however, that event items will remain in the game until January 9, 2013 (see event page for details).

 

Happy New Year!

Older Post Newer Post