Maintenance

Server Maintenance - January 16, 2013

All game servers and all website login functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 16, 2013, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The first batch of server transfers will be processed, since the service re-opened on January 9.
  • Improvements to the back-end website platforms are applied, causing website login pages to be unavailable during the maintenance time.
Older Post Newer Post