Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 27, 2017

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 1500 GMT. Estimated downtime is 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

Other updates and reminders:

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post