Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 21, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:10am PDT / 9:10am CDT / 10:10am EDT / 1410 GMT. Estimated downtime is 2 hours 10 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Red Libra Event III will begin! Stay tuned for details following the conclusion of maintenance.
  • Elemental Shirts are returning! Stay tuned for details following the conclusion of maintenance.
  • Maphr's Wind Scrolls that were prematurely deleted during last week's maintenance will be inserted into players' inventories.
    • These items will be deleted on October 12 as originally intended.
  • The Compensation Bundle will be removed from the L2 Galleria.
  • The Flash Sale will end.
  • The following changes and bug fixes will be applied:
    • Improved Compounding window.
      • A separate inventory window was added when compounding.
      • Repeated compounding can now be done with less dragging and clicking of the same level items.
    • Changed description of Pailaka (Rune Castle) to Rune Castle.
    • Fixed an issue where stacking vitality maintaining effects did not properly refresh when one expired before the other.
    • Fixed a typo with the "Foreshadowed Death B" hairstyle description in the Beauty Shop.
    • Fixed a typo with the skill name "Bow Strike" being shown as "Tornado Shot."
    • Fixed a typo in the Agathion Joon description. The run speed bonus was mentioned twice.
    • Monkey Belt P. Def amount was incorrectly listed as 50. It has been changed to display the actual value of 35 it provides.
    • Fixed an issue where sometimes an Apparition stone could be used without spawning the raid boss.
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post