Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 16th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, September 16th, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:00am PDT / 10:00am CDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • A new event will begin. Details will be available after the maintenance.
  • The store will be updated with some special items available for a limited time.
  • Prohibited word list will be updated.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post