Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 14, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, September 14, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:50am PDT / 9:50am CDT / 10:50am EDT / 1450 GMT. Estimated downtime is 2 hours 50 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • The Hungry Horse event will conclude.
    • Galup departs the game and the following event items are deleted: Carrot, Carrot Pouch, Galup's Special Luck Pouch, and Galup's Gift Pouch.
    • Maphr's Wind Scroll remains until maintenance on October 12, 2016.
  • Player Appreciation server settings will end and the pack is removed from the L2 Galleria.
  • Chef Monkey departs the game and the remaining event items are deleted: Monkey Baits and Chef Monkey's Treause Chests.
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post