Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 9th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, September 9th, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:00am PDT / 10:00am CDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post