Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 7, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, September 7, 2016 at 4:00am PDT / 6:00am CDT / 7:00am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 9:55am PDT / 11:55am CDT / 12:55pm EDT / 1655 GMT. Estimated downtime is 5 hours 55 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • The following changes and bug fixes will be applied:
    • Soul Crystals can be combined up to Stage 8 once again.
    • Fixed an issue where pop-up text sometimes did not appear on the 5th Shortcut bar.
    • Raid bosses can no longer be buffed with Aeore Healer buffs once again.
    • Removed all Bracelet, T-Shirt, and Belt items from Daily Level-up Rewards.
    • 3 New items added to Daily Level-up Rewards:
      • Lv. 15 Reward - Novice Adventurer's Shirt
      • Lv. 35 Reward - Returning Hero's Belt
      • Lv. 47 Reward - Novice Adventurer's Bracelet
    • Fixed a missing texture issue with the Dark Assassin Suit when it was equipped by Ertheia.
    • Fixed an issue where Sigel Knight’s Blood Panther Rush skill was not being classified as a Stun skill.
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post