Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 31, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 31, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:35am PDT / 9:35am CDT / 10:35am EDT / 1435 GMT. Estimated downtime is 2 hours 35 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post