Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 24, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 24, 2016 at 4:00am PDT / 6:00am CDT / 7:00am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 8:30am PDT / 10:30am CDT / 11:30am EDT / 1530 GMT. Estimated downtime is 4 hours 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Character Creation will be re-enabled.
  • Server Transfers will once again be made available.
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post