Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 23, 2017

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 10:30am PDT / 12:30pm CDT / 1:30pm EDT / 1730 GMT. Estimated downtime is 5 hours 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

Other updates and reminders:

  • Server Transfers will be unavailable August 16–30, but will remain discounted by 90% when they return on August 30 until September 28.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post