Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 17, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:20am PDT / 9:20am CDT / 10:20am EDT / 1420 GMT. Estimated downtime is 2 hours 20 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • The Hungry Horse event will return.
  • The In-Game Store will be updated.
  • The maximum number of Shortcut Bars will be increased from 4 to 5, and the maximum number of Shortcut Pages will be increased from 10 to 20.
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post