Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 16, 2017

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime is 2 hours 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Server Transfers will be unavailable for purchase until August 30.
  • Clan and Name Change Tickets will be unavailable for purchase until August 30.
  • Character Creation will be disabled on Zaken and Chronos until August 30, after the merge scheduled to take place on August 23.
  • August Olympiad will be closed on Zaken.
    • Olympiad Rewards earned in August can be claimed up until the Server Merge on August 23.
    • Monument of Heroes will be disabled.
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

Other updates and reminders:

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post