Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 10, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 10, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:20am PDT / 9:20am CDT / 10:20am EDT / 1420 GMT. Estimated downtime is 2 hours 20 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • The In-Game Store will be updated, adding new items and removing some existing items.
  • The Chef Monkey event will end.
    • Chef Monkey will remain in Aden and Heine to exchange Treasure Boxes.
    • Monkey Bait purchasing and Seed Talisman - Infinity upgrades will be removed.
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post